Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Please be rest assured our clinics are kept in pristine clean conditions at all times!

We want to provide all of our customers with the best possible service. Would you consider leaving a review of your experiences with us? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help prospective customers learn a little more about us & the services we offer.

Had laser hair removal with Kate, amazing results and the new clinic looks amazing! – George November 2018

Highly recommend! Brilliant service and friendly staff! Thank you. – Sydney November 2018

Highly recommend! Such friendly staff, really made me feel at ease and really happy with my results! – Natalie January 2019

Very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Definitely recommend! – Simone February 2019

Highly recommended! Everyone is so professional , friendly & accommodating x – Jilly February 2019

Debbie does my Botox best results iv ever had. I wouldn’t go to any one else … lovely friendly service x – Koral Febraury 2019

I recently had skin tag and mole removal done at the Rayleigh clinic the treatment was explained well and quick and easy, Katie carried out my treatment and was very professional, the aftercare has been very good too. – Suzie March 2019

I have Katie to do my laser treatments and I couldn’t be happier with my results, very professional and friendly! Would definitely recommend! – Lillie March 2019

I have just had my first treatment today and would like to say what a lovely lady talked me through the process and looked after me thankyou xx – Christine March 2019

I don’t think I’ve ever been to a treatment clinic where all the staff went above and beyond to treat customers with a 5 star service. What a lovely bunch of women I met on my first visit. Usually, I would feel uncomfortable in places like this, but I did not at all. Thanks so much for the great experience today. It was that good I’ve booked two more treatments. – Sarah March 2019

Yet another fantastic experience with all the staff at Aesthetics!A big thank you to Ella for my eyebrows I felt totally at ease all down to her professional manner she explained everything to me step by step and consulted with me throughout I would recommend the clinic 100 percent to anyone thinking of having treatment thank you to you all! – Tracey April 2019

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Aesthetics Of Rayleigh
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Leanne on Aesthetics Of Rayleigh

I had spent the last two years searching for laser tattoo removal, I came across Aesthetics of Essex, they got in touch within hours to book me in for my consultation with Steph. Steph was so lovely and friendly from the beginning to the end of the consultation. I decided to book in for a course of laser tattoo removal as I knew I would be in the best hands. I can’t honestly say how extremely happy I am with the results, no scarring, no horrible marks left behind. Professional and friendly service from start to finish.

I decided to go back for a consultation for laser hair removal, after struggling with waxing and endless mornings shaving. The initial consultation with Steph was amazing and so thorough of what the process was and how the machine worked. I decided to book in, I am now 3 treatments in to my laser hair removal and I am simply blown away with the change of hair growth and how quickly it has happened, I love love love the results. Pain free hair removal I never thought I would say that, I have gone from shaving every day to once a month if I need to. Honestly can’t thank Steph and the rest of the team at Aesthetics of Essex enough. Such a nice friendly welcoming atmosphere.

I have and will continue to recommend you to anyone that is looking for an amazing service with amazing results.

ONLINE WEB AND PHONE CONSULTATIONS AVAILABLE IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN HOMEWelcome to Aesthetics of Rayleigh.

During these difficult and unprecedented times and when travel is limited we would like to still offer our services to all that need and want it. All of our practitioners are healthy and asymptomatic thus are able to provide you all with an online service. If you would like to speak to one of our practitioners, for a consultation we can provide this for you via a web consultation. Medical history, treatment details and prices can be discussed to help you decide whether the treatment is right for you in the comfort of your own home!

Please send an email to info@aestheticsofessex.co.uk stating which treatment you would like some more information on, the best way to contact you and when the best time to get it contact with you is.

For home consultations, you can also contact us on 079994422318. We can help you decide whether the treatment is right for you in the comfort of your own home!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for supporting local, small businesses. We hope that you will all stay positive and healthy and look forward to seeing you in the clinic very soon.

The Aesthetics Team